Practical engineering solutions for your building projects

0800 424447 (O800 HAIGHS)

The Team


Haigh Workman is a multi-disciplined civil and structural engineering firm based in Kerikeri with offices in Warkworth, and Takapuna with Northland experience dating back to 1981. We have a strong team of qualified engineers with a comprehensive range of skills.

We offer specialist expertise providing creative and quality engineering solutions for our clients needs. We work closely in all facets of property development, providing expertise from conception to completion. We have completed 8000 projects since 1994 offering extensive experience in the field.

We aim to be partner and trusted guide to our clients, which means we can concentrate on the best outcomes and work as a team designing innovative solutions to complex problems that are part of any development.


 

Our Leaders

John Papesch

Director, Senior Civil Engineer
DD: 09 4078326
johnp@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin:John Papesch

Phil Workman

Director, Senior Structural Engineer
DD: 09 401 6288
phil@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Phil Workman

John McLaren

Director, Senior Civil Engineer
DD: 09 283 3566
john@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: John Mclaren

   

Our Staff

Tom Adcock

Senior Civil Engineer
DD:09 283 5921
tom@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Tom Adcock

Wayne Thorburn

Senior Geotechnical Engineer
DD: 09 283 5518
wayne@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Wayne Thorburn

Michael Winch

Senior Civil Engineer
DD: 09 283 5915
michael@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Michael Winch

Annie Pilapil

Structural Engineer
DD: 09 283 5917
annie@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Annie Pilapil

John Power

Engineering Geologist
DD: 09 929 5701
johnpower@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: John Power

Akira Kepu

Civil Engineer
DD: 09 283 5920
akira@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Akira Kepu

Rory Howell

Environmental Engineer
DD: 09 283 5926
rory@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Rory Howell

Catherine Johnson

Geoenvironmental Engineer
DD: 09 283 5922
catherine@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Catherine Johnson

Emily Collings

Environmental Engineer
DD: 09 283 5916
emily@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Emily Collings

Merin Jose

Civil Design Engineer
DD: 09 407 8327
merin@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Merin Jose

Kona Teu

Engineering Technician
DD: 09 407 8327
okona@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Kona Teu

Peter O'Brien

Structural Engineer
DD: 09 283 5517
peter@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Peter O'Brien

Josue Hernandez

Senior Structural Engineer
DD: 09 283 5925
josue@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Josue Hernandez

Dorys Izarra

Structural Engineer
DD: 09 283 5918
dorys@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin:

Debra Shand

Business Administration Manager
DD: 09 283 5914
debra@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Debra Shand

Paula Andrew

Office Administration
DD: 09 401 7963
paula@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Paula Andrew

Lynnette Watson

Business Development
DD: 09 283 5521
lynnette@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Lynnette Watson

Monica Church,

Office Administration
09 407 8327
monica@haighworkman.co.nz

Janice Hamilton

Office Administration
09 425 9422
reception@haighworkman.co.nz

Ellen Cole

Office Manager
ellen@haighworkman.co.nz

David Manning

Structural Engineer
DD: 09 283 3563
david@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: David Manning

Sean Kelly

Senior Civil Engineer
DD: 09 283 3571
sean@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Sean Kelly

Harry Baxter

Geotechnical Engineer
DD: 09 283 3565
harry@haighworkman.co.nz
Linkedin: Harry Baxter

Edward Collings

Senior Geotechnical Engineer
DD: 09 283 5919
edward@haighworkman.co.nz
Linked in: Edward Collings

Daniel Roberts

Engineering Geologist
DD: 09 283 3564
danny@haighworkman.co.nz

   
About Us, Haigh Workman